Valentines Kraft -using paper and doilies for a sweet garland

Valentine’s Day has to be one of the craftiest holidays of the year. Remember those elementary school days where you’d stay up late the day before the big Valentine ’s Day party, preparing all of your valentines and creating your own card box? I still remember picking special ones with certain sayings for my friends, […]

via DIY Valentine’s Day Banner — Marina Makes

I’ve not been able to share anything of my own this week but I love papercrafts especially involving doilies so I thought I would share this post by Marina Makes.

Happy Sticking!

Lx

One comment

Leave a Reply

