Made By Dolly Update: bargains galore

Apparently January is the most depressing month of the year. But personally as long as I don’t have to go out in the rain I’m happy on my own with the thick socks and the cat. However, if you need a little bit more cheering up than thick socks can provide, perhaps you might like to indulge in some retail therepy?

So, you see that this is a totally shameless sales post directing you to my online shop of handmade silliness Made By Dolly. Sorry! I’m not making much new at the moment but I have a good amount of stock in that I prepared for Christmas time that I would love to find a home for before I start working on a new collection. There are some super cute doll and dino bargains so whoosh over and check it out!

20170111_110551

 

Happy Shopping x

Leave a Reply

