Wellness for A New Year

As well as documenting my journey in small business I will also be journalling on my efforts to create a sustainably healthy lifestyle for myself and my children. Last year I was running on empty half the time, constantly felt stressed and suffered. But why? My life is largely good and I want to tap into the positives rather than the negatives in the year going forward.

I have recently looked into a book by Brett Blumenthal called 52 Small Changes, which offers a week by week process for including healthy practices into your life. Nothing earth shattering perhaps but while we all think we know how to improve, it is the implementation which is the challenge! I have included a link in case you are also interested in making 2017 a better one for you and yours.

Every now and then I will let you know how I am getting on with this! Join me if you like!

Stay Happy and Healthy x

sunglassescase1

Leave a Reply

